Latest Products http://www.winnerrubber.com Latest Products 17-07-11 en-us http://www.winnerrubber.com Oil Seals http://www.winnerrubber.com/oil-seals.htm Wed, 13 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as a distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of Oil Seals in the industry. We mainly offer three types of Oil Seals such as Automotive Oil Seals, Heavy Duty Industrial Oil Seals and Grease Oil Seals. Piston Seals http://www.winnerrubber.com/piston-seals.htm Wed, 13 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 As a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Piston Seals, we make sure to provide best quality product to our customers. Piston Seals, offered by us, have robust construction and sturdy built and thus have many applications in the industries. Rod Seals http://www.winnerrubber.com/rod-seals.htm Wed, 13 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the well-known Manufacturers and Suppliers of Rod Seals in the industrial arena. We provide Rod Seals that are known for its excellent elasticity and plasticity. We import premium raw material from different countries to manufacture Rod Seals of high quality O Rings http://www.winnerrubber.com/o-rings.htm Wed, 13 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 An O-Ring is a circular elastomer with a disc shaped cross section, measured by measuring the inside diameter of the O-Ring and cross-sectional thickness. O-Rings, offered by us, are designed to be put inside a groove and then compressed during assembly by two or more parts, creating a seal. Wear Rings http://www.winnerrubber.com/wear-rings.htm Wed, 13 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Wear Rings that are made with excellent material especially imported from Germany, Korea and USA. Wear Rings, provided by us, have many different applications in various industries. Thus, strength and longer working life are two specialties of our Wear rings. Joint Expansion Bellows http://www.winnerrubber.com/joint-expansion-bellows.htm Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Joint Expansion Bellows that is used in a number of mechanical and engineering applications. Our range of Joint Expansion Bellows includes Rubber Bellows, Steel Bellows, and Polyurethane Bellows. These are available in different specifications as per the requirements of the clients. The Bellows are very endurable and long lasting in nature. Steel Bellows http://www.winnerrubber.com/steel-bellows.htm Wed, 13 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Stainless Steel Bellows is the perfect solution for applications where standard straight-line vacuum plumbing is not practical or where vibration isolation is required. Steel Bellows are commonly used for used for foreline vacuum plumbing and for simple high vacuum (HV) chamber ports. PTFE Seals http://www.winnerrubber.com/ptfe-seals.htm Wed, 13 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of PTFE Seals which is spring-loaded seals and designed for static, rotary and reciprocating applications. The use of high quality raw materials in their manufacturing makes these PTFE Seals more durable. Hydraulic Seal Kit http://www.winnerrubber.com/hydraulic-seal-kit.htm Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Hydraulic Seal Kit of different types such as Hyundai Seal Kit, JCB Seal Kit, JD Seal Kit, Kobelco Seal Kit, Rock Breaker Seal Kit and many more. We share glorious credentials in the list of top Manufacturers and Suppliers of Hydraulic Seal Kit. Hyundai Seal Kit http://www.winnerrubber.com/hyundai-seal-kit.htm Wed, 13 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Hyundai Seal Kit that we offer includes cylinders, travel motor, swing motor, track adjuster, control valve, main pump, regulators, pilot lever, relief valves, center joint etc. It is made available by us in different sizes that easily cater to variegated demands of the buyers. JCB Seal Kit http://www.winnerrubber.com/jcb-seal-kit.htm Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 JCB Seal Kit is perfect to be used in heavy earth moving machines. We are enlisted among the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of JCB Seal Kit. The manufacturing of our JCB Seal Kit is done using highly advanced techniques under the supervision of experts. JD Seal Kit http://www.winnerrubber.com/jd-seal-kit.htm Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 JD Seal Kit that we offer is well tested and therefore, is the perfect option on which buyers can easily rely. We are counted among the top Manufacturers and Suppliers of JD Seal Kit. We manufacture JD Seal Kit under the observation of experts by following the set industry standards. Kobelco Seal Kit http://www.winnerrubber.com/kobelco-seal-kit.htm Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Kobelco Seal Kit, offered by us, is well tested and therefore, buying it from us will be the safest option for the buyers. We are counted among the top companies, which are engaged in manufacturing and supplying Kobelco Seal Kit. Komatsu Seal Kit http://www.winnerrubber.com/komatsu-seal-kit.htm Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Komatsu Seal Kit that we offer is manufactured at par with the set industry standards. It is tested on various quality parameters prior to its final dispatch. Our company is an eminent name, which is counted among the top Manufacturers and Suppliers of Komatsu Seal Kit. Rock Breaker Seal Kit http://www.winnerrubber.com/rock-breaker-seal-kit.htm Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Rock Breaker Seal Kit that we offer is made by using supreme quality raw material that adds durability to the product. We are an experienced name, which is engaged in manufacturing and supplying Rock Breaker Seal Kit. Hydraulic Seals http://www.winnerrubber.com/hydraulic-seals.htm Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We make available an array of the best quality Hydraulic Seals to the length and breadth of the country. We are reckoned among the acknowledged Manufacturers and Suppliers of Hydraulic Seals in Kolkata, West Bengal. We have Piston Seals, Rod Seals, PTFE Seals, Oil Seals, Hydraulic Chevron Seals, and many more in stock. Tata Hitachi Seal Kit http://www.winnerrubber.com/tata-hitachi-seal-kit.htm Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Tata Hitachi Seal Kit, offered by us, is manufactured using high-grade basic material that is sourced from the most reliable sources of the market. We are reckoned as one of the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Tata Hitachi Seal Kit. Volvo Seal Kit http://www.winnerrubber.com/volvo-seal-kit.htm Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Volvo Seal Kit, offered by us, is manufactured using advanced techniques as per the set industry standards. Tested using the latest techniques, our Volvo Seal Kit is free from all kinds of defect. We are one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Volvo Seal Kit. Zaxis Seal Kit http://www.winnerrubber.com/zaxis-seal-kit.htm Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Zaxis Seal Kit that we offer is manufactured and tested using the latest techniques with the objective of eliminating each and every possibility of defect. The name of our company surfaces prominently among the trusted Manufacturers and Suppliers of Zaxis Seal Kit. Cylinder Seal Kits http://www.winnerrubber.com/cylinder-seal-kit.htm Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Cylinder Seal Kit, we offer, is fabricated from high-grade materials, in compliance with the standards. The Seal Kit is characterized by durability, longevity, resistance to abrasion and corrosion, etc. Anti Vibration Pads http://www.winnerrubber.com/anti-vibration-pads.htm Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 From compressors to conveyors and air conditioning plants, our Anti-Vibration Pads are recommended suitable for all such applications. These pads are endowed with the property of resistance to tear. Rubber Mountings http://www.winnerrubber.com/rubber-mountings.htm Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in bringing afore highly efficient Rubber Mountings for various applications. We are one of the most sought-after Manufacturers and Suppliers of Rubber Mountings in Kolkata, West Bengal. Rubber Sheets http://www.winnerrubber.com/rubber-sheets.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Sheets that we offer are deemed suitable for the gasket sealing application. The sheets are made of materials such as neoprene, silicon, and viton, chosen as per the client’s requirement and the industry’s demand. Hydraulic Chevron Seals http://www.winnerrubber.com/hydraulic-chevron-seals.htm Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Other than sealing rods and pistons, our Hydraulic Chevron Seals are fabricated in a special way that makes them felicitous for sealing other high-pressure pneumatic and hydraulic systems as well as vacuum pumps. Hydraulic Compact Seals http://www.winnerrubber.com/hydraulic-compact-seals.htm Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Compact Seals, in which we trade, are taking over the market for being defined by all the desired attributes such as compactness, durability, strength, tear resistance, etc. These seals are available in a range of sizes, dimensions, and shapes. Hydraulic Rings http://www.winnerrubber.com/hydraulic-rings.htm Wed, 13 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to several industrial sectors, we offer premium Hydraulic Rings. Hydraulic Rings, offered by us, are available mainly in two types i.e. – O Rings and Wear Rings. As a trusted Manufacturer and Supplier of Hydraulic Rings, we make sure that best material is used to manufacture these to ensure desirable properties and longer life. Rubber Diaphragms http://www.winnerrubber.com/rubber-diaphragms.htm Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Rubber diaphragms has gained huge appreciation from all quarters for is high efficiency and quality. The rubber diaphragms are precisely engineered using fine grade rubber & pu material by our qualified team etc. Rubber Bellows http://www.winnerrubber.com/rubber-bellows.htm Fri, 05 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted as one of the prominent Rubber Bellows Manufactures and Suppliers in India. Our range of Polyurethane Bellows that is available in various specifications is demanded by various industrial sectors. Our Polyurethane Bellows can be customized as per the requirements of our clients. Industrial Gaskets http://www.winnerrubber.com/industrial-gaskets.htm Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 As a prominent manufacturer and supplier of Industrial Gaskets, we make sure that the gaskets are made from premium raw material. That is why, we especially import raw material from germany, korea and usa to make the industrial gaskets.